Tri-Village.

1780 Barrington Rd

TRI-VILLAGE CONGREGATION

We are a church that is simply amazed by God’s grace! Jesus saves and transforms us by his life, death and resurrection, and we exist to display and declare that good news to the world. Whether you’re a committed Christian or a skeptic, struggling in sin or just searcching for a church home, you’ll be welcomed. We seek to be an authentic community that is transformed by God’s Word. So come, and bring your messy life too, because we worship a God who is big enough to redeem and restore! You are loved and welcome at Veritas Tri-Village!

TriVillage-Building2

Address
1780 Barrington Road
Upper Arlington, OH 43221

Sunday Gatherings
Sundays: 9:00am and 10:30am

Contact Us
What to expect on Sunday
Veritas Kids

CURRENT SERMON SERIES


The Lord's Prayer

15Oct

Kingdom Come

A sermon by Brad Snyder based on Matthew 6:10, preached on October 15, 2017 at Veritas Tri-Village as part of the sermon series on Matthew.

9Oct

Our Father in Heaven

A sermon by Mason Good based on Matthew 6:9, preached on October 8, 2017 at Veritas Tri-Village as part of the sermon series on Matthew.

1Oct

Praying to Our Father

A sermon by Brad Snyder based on Matthew 6:5-8, preached on October 1, 2017 at Veritas Tri-Village as part of the sermon series on Matthew.

More Sermons

Upcoming Events

25Oct

Marriage Class - Part 3: Money

Marriage classes are open to anyone, but are intended for couples thinking about marriage or looking to strengthen their marriage.

26Oct

Hermeneutics Class: Part 1

Veritas Tri-Village with gather on Thursday evenings for three weeks in place of our usual community groups to study how to interpret the Bible. Childcare is provided to those who register.

1Nov

Anti-Human Trafficking

Training focuses on what human trafficking is, working with survivors, and getting connected. Men and women are encouraged to attend.

2Nov

Hermeneutics Class: Part 2

Veritas Tri-Village with gather on Thursday evenings for three weeks in place of our usual community groups to study how to interpret the Bible. Childcare is provided to those who register.

9Nov

Hermeneutics Class: Part 3

Veritas Tri-Village with gather on Thursday evenings for three weeks in place of our usual community groups to study how to interpret the Bible. Childcare is provided to those who register.

29Nov

Marriage Class - Biblical Roles

Marriage classes are open to anyone, but are intended for couples thinking about marriage or looking to strengthen their marriage.


MORE Tri-Village EVENTS

COMMUNITY GROUPS

A Community Group is a community of Christ followers on mission with God that demonstrates tangibly and declares creatively the Gospel of Jesus Christ to a specific pocket of people. Being part of a Community Group means being part of a family of people on mission together. It’s our hope to have groups on mission in every neighborhood of Columbus. Look for a group in your neighborhood and join the mission!

If there is not a group in your neighborhood, contact us via the contact page and let’s begin talking and praying about starting one there!

View Community Groups: Tri-Village Congregation in a full screen map

Contact leaders before attending.

Tri-Village Community Groups

Dan & Denise Harless

Sunday, 5:00pm
3969 Trail Ridge Dr, Columbus, OH 43228
dpdaharless@juno.com
danddharless@juno.com

Chad and Melissa Davis

Monday, 7:30pm
1593 Barrington Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43221
chad.davis12@yahoo.com
melissa.davis330@gmail.com

Tony and Tracy Kabealo

Monday, 7:30pm
4580 Shires Ct, Columbus, OH 43220
Tony.Kabealo@gmail.com
Tracy.Kabealo@gmail.com

Jon & Marisa Scholl

Tuesday, 7:00pm
1778 Willoway Cir S, Columbus, OH 43220
jscholl86@gmail.com
marisanscholl@gmail.com

Mark & Jody Bennon

Tuesday, 7:00pm
1474 College Hill Dr, Columbus, OH 43221
bennon.3@gmail.com
jods22@gmail.com

David & Kelly Wright

Tuesday, 7:00pm
1235 W 6th Ave, Columbus, OH 43212
dawright14@gmail.com
kellyjwright13@gmail.com

Luke & Danielle Fredette

Sunday, 5:30pm
1751 Jupiter Ave, Hilliard, OH 43026
ekulpc@gmail.com
daniellescarpone@gmail.com

Scott & Barb Warner; David & Sara Grubbs

Sunday, 5:30pm
2980 Honeysuckle Ln, Hilliard, OH 43026
sandbwarner@gmail.com
david.grubbs21@gmail.com

Mark & Christine Ferch

Tuesday, 6:30pm
6345 Sunderland Dr. Apt A, Columbus, OH 43229
mark.ferch@veritascolumbus.com
christine.a.ferch@gmail.com

Derek Stone & Kim Stands

Sunday 6:30pm
6433 Phoenix Park Dr Dublin, OH 43016
Dstonedo@yahoo.com
KimStands@gmail.com

PJ & Kate Wenzel

Thursday, 6:30pm
9323 Din Eidyn Drive, Dublin, OH 43017
pjwenzel@gmail.com
katielynnwenzel@yahoo.com

Mason & Valerie Good

Tuesday 6:00pm
1132 Nocturne Rd E, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
mason.good@veritascolumbus.com
susanna.hall@veritascolumbus.com

Back to Top

Archives