Tri-Village.

1780 Barrington Rd

TRI-VILLAGE CONGREGATION

We are a church that is simply amaderek szed by God’s grace! Jesus saves and transforms us by his life, death and resurrection, and we exist to display and declare that good news to the world. Whether you’re a committed Christian or a skeptic, struggling in sin or just searcching for a church home, you’ll be welcomed. We seek to be an authentic community that is transformed by God’s Word. So come, and bring your messy life too, because we worship a God who is big enough to redeem and restore! You are loved and welcome at Veritas Tri-Village!

TriVillage-Building2

Address
1780 Barrington Road
Upper Arlington, OH 43221

Sunday Gatherings
Sundays: 9:00am and 10:30am

Contact Us
What to expect on Sunday
Veritas Kids

CURRENT SERMON SERIES


Advent

10Dec

Acceptance in the Midst of Alienation

A sermon by Brad Snyder based on Luke 2:1-20, preached on December 10, 2017 at Veritas Tri-Village as part of Advent.

3Dec

The Dawn of Hope in the Midst of Darkness

A sermon by Brad Snyder based on Isaiah 9:1-5, preached on December 3, 2017 at Veritas Tri-Village as part of the sermon series during advent.

26Nov

Gods Kingdom: the End of Anxiety

A sermon based on Matthew 6:25-34, preached on November 26, 2017 at Veritas Tri-Village as part of the sermon series on Matthew.

More Sermons

Upcoming Events

17Dec

Storytime & Cookies

Kids are invited to an evening with cookies and hot chocolate. Pastor Brad will also read a few Christmas stories.

22Dec

Eve of the Eve - Christmas Gatherings

Join us at the Short North or at Tri-Village for “Eve of the Eve (of the Eve),” on Friday, December 22nd in the evening to celebrate Christ’s birth.


MORE Tri-Village EVENTS

COMMUNITY GROUPS

A Community Group is a community of Christ followers on mission with God that demonstrates tangibly and declares creatively the Gospel of Jesus Christ to a specific pocket of people. Being part of a Community Group means being part of a family of people on mission together. It’s our hope to have groups on mission in every neighborhood of Columbus. Look for a group in your neighborhood and join the mission!

If there is not a group in your neighborhood, contact us via the contact page and let’s begin talking and praying about starting one there!

View Community Groups: Tri-Village Congregation in a full screen map

Contact leaders before attending.

Tri-Village Community Groups


Dave & Janeen Sylvester
Sundays, 5:00pm
3969 Trail Ridge Dr, Columbus, OH 43221
dsylvester09@gmail.com
jdsylvester08@gmail.com

Luke & Danielle Fredette
Sundays, 5:30pm
1751 Jupiter Ave, Hilliard, OH 43026
daniellescarpone@gmail.com
ekulpc@gmail.com

Scott & Barb Warner; David & Sara Grubbs
Sundays, 5:30pm
2980 Honeysuckle Ln, Hilliard, OH 43026
sandbwarner@gmail.com
barbarawarner1151@gmail.com
david.grubbs21@gmail.com
sdchalenburg@harding.edu

Derek & Lisa Stone; Kim & Karen Stands
Sundays, 6:00pm
6433 Phoenix Park Dr, Dublin, OH 43016
kimstands@gmail.com
kstands@earthlink.net
lisavustone@yahoo.com
dstonedo@yahoo.com



Tony & Tracy Kabealo
Mondays, 7:30pm
4580 Shires Ct, Columbus, OH 43220
Tony.Kabealo@gmail.com
Tracy.Kabealo@gmail.com

Chad & Melissa Davis
Mondays, 7:30pm
1593 Barrington Rd, Columbus, OH 43221
chad.davis12@yahoo.com
melissa.davis330@gmail.com



Mason and Valerie Good
Tuesdays, 6:00pm
1132 Nocturne Rd E, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
kmasongood@gmail.com

Jon & Marisa Scholl
Tuesdays, 7:00pm
1778 Willoway Cir S, Columbus, OH 43220
marisanscholl@gmail.com
jscholl86@gmail.com

Mark & Christine Ferch
Tuesdays, 6:30pm
6345 Sunderland Dr Apt A, Columbus, OH 43229
christine.a.ferch@gmail.com
mark.ferch@veritascolumbus.com

David & Kelly Wright; Josh Ferdelman
Tuesdays, 7:00pm
1394 W 3rd Ave, Apt. A, Columbus, OH 43212
kellyjwright13@gmail.com
josh.ferdelman@gmail.com
dawright14@gmail.com



PJ & Kate Wenzel
Thursdays, 6:30pm
9323 Din Eidyn Drive, Dublin, OH 43017
katielynnwenzel@yahoo.com
pjwenzel@gmail.com


Back to Top

Archives