Tri-Village.

1780 Barrington Rd

TRI-VILLAGE CONGREGATION

We are a church that is simply amazed by God’s grace! Jesus saves and transforms us by his life, death and resurrection, and we exist to display and declare that good news to the world. Whether you’re a committed Christian or a skeptic, struggling in sin or just searching for a church home, you’ll be welcomed. We seek to be an authentic community that is transformed by God’s Word. So come, and bring your messy life too, because we worship a God who is big enough to redeem and restore! You are loved and welcome at Veritas Tri-Village!

TriVillage-Building2

Address
1780 Barrington Road
Upper Arlington, OH 43221

Sunday Gatherings
Sundays: 9:00am and 11:00am

Contact Us
What to expect on Sunday
Veritas Kids

CURRENT SERMON SERIES


Follow Jesus

19Mar

A Kingdom Without a Cross

A sermon based on Matthew 4:8-11 by Brad Snyder, preached on March 19, 2017 at Veritas Tri-Village as part of the “It Is Written” series.

12Mar

Temptation and Truth

A sermon based on Matthew 4:1-7 by Brad Snyder, preached on March 12, 2017 at Veritas Tri-Village as part of the “It Is Written” series.

5Mar

Our History, Our Hope

A sermon based on Matthew 28:16-20 by Brad Snyder, preached on March 5, 2017 at Veritas Tri-Village on the fifth anniversary of Tri-Village.

More Sermons

Upcoming Events

8Apr

Night of Jubilee

Join churches around Columbus as we recognize our Savior’s heart for survivors of sex trafficking and his power to save. We invite you to set aside this night for prayerful worship, confession, and celebration as we lift up survivors and organizations fighting human trafficking.

26Apr

Marriage Class - Part 3: Money

Marriage classes are open to anyone, but are intended for couples thinking about marriage or looking to strengthen their marriage.

24May

Marriage Class - Part 4: Biblical Roles

Marriage classes are open to anyone, but are intended for couples thinking about marriage or looking to strengthen their marriage.

28Jun

Marriage Class - Part 5: Intimacy & Sex

Marriage classes are open to anyone, but are intended for couples thinking about marriage or looking to strengthen their marriage.


MORE Tri-Village EVENTS

COMMUNITY GROUPS

A Community Group is a community of Christ followers on mission with God that demonstrates tangibly and declares creatively the Gospel of Jesus Christ to a specific pocket of people. Being part of a Community Group means being part of a family of people on mission together. It’s our hope to have groups on mission in every neighborhood of Columbus. Look for a group in your neighborhood and join the mission!

If there is not a group in your neighborhood, contact us via the contact page and let’s begin talking and praying about starting one there!

View Community Groups: Tri-Village Congregation in a full screen map

Contact leaders before attending.

Tri-Village Community Groups

Dan & Denise Harless

Sunday, 5:00pm
3969 Trail Ridge Dr, Columbus, OH 43228
dpdaharless@juno.com
danddharless@juno.com

Chad and Melissa Davis

Monday, 7:30pm
1593 Barrington Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43221
chad.davis12@yahoo.com
melissa.davis330@gmail.com

Tony and Tracy Kabealo

Monday, 7:30pm
4580 Shires Ct, Columbus, OH 43220
Tony.Kabealo@gmail.com
Tracy.Kabealo@gmail.com

Jon & Marisa Scholl

Tuesday, 7:00pm
1778 Willoway Cir S, Columbus, OH 43220
jscholl86@gmail.com
marisanscholl@gmail.com

Mark & Jody Bennon

Tuesday, 7:00pm
1474 College Hill Dr, Columbus, OH 43221
bennon.3@gmail.com
jods22@gmail.com

David & Kelly Wright

Tuesday, 7:00pm
1235 W 6th Ave, Columbus, OH 43212
dawright14@gmail.com
kellyjwright13@gmail.com

Scott & Heather Hambrick

Sunday, 5:00pm
2980 Honeysuckle Ln, Hilliard, OH 43026
jshambrick1@gmail.com
hnhambrick@gmail.com

Luke & Danielle Fredette

Sunday, 5:30pm
1751 Jupiter Ave, Hilliard, OH 43206
fredette.7@osu.edu
daniellescarpone@gmail.com

Derek Stone & Kim Stands

Sunday 6:30pm
6433 Phoenix Park Dr Dublin, OH 43016
Dstonedo@yahoo.com
KimStands@gmail.com

Ryan & Kate Stanley

Thursday, 6:30pm
6753 Maplebrook Ln, Dublin, OH 43235
ryan.stanley@veritascolumbus.com
catherinestanley1@gmail.com

Back to Top

Archives