Tri-Village.

1780 Barrington Rd

TRI-VILLAGE CONGREGATION

We are a church that is simply amaderek szed by God’s grace! Jesus saves and transforms us by his life, death and resurrection, and we exist to display and declare that good news to the world. Whether you’re a committed Christian or a skeptic, struggling in sin or just searcching for a church home, you’ll be welcomed. We seek to be an authentic community that is transformed by God’s Word. So come, and bring your messy life too, because we worship a God who is big enough to redeem and restore! You are loved and welcome at Veritas Tri-Village!

TriVillage-Building2

Address
1780 Barrington Road
Upper Arlington, OH 43221

Sunday Gatherings
9:00am and 10:30am

Contact Us
What to expect on Sunday
Veritas Kids

CURRENT SERMON SERIES


Matthew

18Feb

Jesus – the Compassionate, Powerful Healer

A sermon by Ryan Coholich based on Matthew 8:1-17, preached on February 18, 2018 at Veritas Tri-Village as part of a sermon series on Matthew.

11Feb

Astonished by Authority

A sermon by Brad Snyder based on Matthew 7:21-29, preached on February 11, 2018 at Veritas Tri-Village as part of a sermon series on Matthew.

4Feb

The Root and the Fruit

A sermon preached on February 4, 2018 at Veritas Tri-Village.

More Sermons

Upcoming Events

28Feb

Marriage Class - Theology and Purpose of Marriage

These classes are geared towards engaged couples or newlyweds who are in their first year of marriage.

16Mar

Paul Tripp Marriage Seminar: Part 1

Somehow, someway, every marriage will become a struggle. If you want to enjoy a beautiful, life ­long relationship, you will need more than romance. You need grace. Join us for a delayed streaming of Paul Tripp’s seminar.

17Mar

Paul Tripp Marriage Seminar: Part 2

Somehow, someway, every marriage will become a struggle. If you want to enjoy a beautiful, life ­long relationship, you will need more than romance. You need grace. Join us for a delayed streaming of Paul Tripp’s seminar.

28Mar

Marriage Class - Communication

These classes are geared towards engaged couples or newlyweds who are in their first year of marriage.

30Mar

Good Friday

Each Veritas congregation will gather to look upon the cross of Jesus, and whatever your background we invite you to be a part of this powerful gathering.

25Apr

Marriage Class - Money

These classes are geared towards engaged couples or newlyweds who are in their first year of marriage.


MORE Tri-Village EVENTS


Finding A Home

Veritas Community Church is a citywide church made up of multiple neighborhood focused congregations that seek the glory of God and the welfare of Columbus through gospel transformation. Our Tri-Village congregation is the only one without a permanent space to reach and serve the community it calls home. After nearly six years of faithful ministry out of the Barrington Elementary school, Tri-Village is on the hunt for a building to anchor the church’s grander mission of gospel proclamation into the area of Northwest Columbus.

Give to Building Fund

COMMUNITY GROUPS

A Community Group is a community of Christ followers on mission with God that demonstrates tangibly and declares creatively the Gospel of Jesus Christ to a specific pocket of people. Being part of a Community Group means being part of a family of people on mission together. It’s our hope to have groups on mission in every neighborhood of Columbus. Look for a group in your neighborhood and join the mission!

If there is not a group in your neighborhood, contact us via the contact page and let’s begin talking and praying about starting one there!

View Community Groups: Tri-Village Congregation in a full screen map

Contact leaders before attending.

Tri-Village Community Groups


Dave & Janeen Sylvester
Sundays, 5:00pm
3969 Trail Ridge Dr, Columbus, OH 43221
dsylvester09@gmail.com
jdsylvester08@gmail.com

Luke & Danielle Fredette
Sundays, 5:30pm
1751 Jupiter Ave, Hilliard, OH 43026
daniellescarpone@gmail.com
ekulpc@gmail.com

Scott & Barb Warner; David & Sara Grubbs
Sundays, 5:30pm
2980 Honeysuckle Ln, Hilliard, OH 43026
sandbwarner@gmail.com
barbarawarner1151@gmail.com
david.grubbs21@gmail.com
sdchalenburg@harding.edu

Derek & Lisa Stone; Kim & Karen Stands
Sundays, 6:00pm
6433 Phoenix Park Dr, Dublin, OH 43016
kimstands@gmail.com
kstands@earthlink.net
lisavustone@yahoo.com
dstonedo@yahoo.com



Tony & Tracy Kabealo
Mondays, 8:00pm
4580 Shires Ct, Columbus, OH 43220
Tony.Kabealo@gmail.com
Tracy.Kabealo@gmail.com

Chad & Melissa Davis
Mondays, 7:30pm
1593 Barrington Rd, Columbus, OH 43221
chad.davis12@yahoo.com
melissa.davis330@gmail.com



Mark & Christine Ferch
Tuesdays, 6:30pm
6345 Sunderland Dr Apt A, Columbus, OH 43229
christine.a.ferch@gmail.com
mark.ferch@veritascolumbus.com

David & Kelly Wright; Josh Ferdelman
Tuesdays, 7:00pm
1394 W 3rd Ave, Apt. A, Columbus, OH 43212
kellyjwright13@gmail.com
josh.ferdelman@gmail.com
dawright14@gmail.com



PJ & Kate Wenzel
Thursdays, 6:30pm
9323 Din Eidyn Drive, Dublin, OH 43017
katielynnwenzel@yahoo.com
pjwenzel@gmail.com


Back to Top

Archives